BREAKING: APC NWC Panel Declares Sanwo-Olu Winner Of Lagos Primary

saying it was necessary due to political tension in the state.

The result of the primary election as announced by the Lagos State Chairman of the APC, Tunde Balogun on Tuesday night showed Jide Sanwo-Olu had 970,851 votes while Governor Akinwunmi Ambode got 72,901 votes.

Details shortly…